LIFEWAY FELLOWSHIP
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Disciples Making Disciples
Search this site.View the site map.
Visit us on Facebook.

About Us & Ministry Staff

 


We are a community of believers and seekers committed to developing disciples of Jesus Christ We are all on a pilgrimage to

both develop ourselves into the kind of persons that God intends - those who "attain to the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge

of the Son of God, to a mature (person), to the measure of the stature which belongs to the fullness of Christ" (Ephesians 4:13);

and to "make disciples of all the nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and the Son and the Holy Spirit, teaching

them to observe all that (Jesus) commanded" (Matthew 28:19-20) In other words, we are leading others to Jesus while growing

in His likeness ourselves.

 

LifeWay Fellowship began with a vision to reach the unchurched of the community while developing a contemporary style

of worship and church organization. Organized in 1998 and affiliated with the Bell Baptist Association, the Baptist General

Convention of Texas, and the Southern Baptist Convention. The voluntary affiliation with other Baptist churches locally

and globally is a mission statement rather than a political one.

 

 Call our office for more information - 254-628-0176
 Our office e-mail address is mail@lifewayfellowshiponline.org
 

                                                                          STAFF

 
                                         Pastor Jimmy Towers
 
jtowers@lifewayfellowshiponline.org
  Pastor's Secretary
        Becky Bennett
         
bbennett@lifewayfellowshiponline.org    
     Associate Pastor       Administration     
   Ken   Adams                    kadams@lifewayfellowshiponline.org

Associate Pastor Ministries

      Charles Hardage        

chardage@lifewayfellowshiponline.org
Receptionist 
Jan Street 
janstreet@lifewayfellowshiponline.org
Minister of Education Kay Towers
 
ktowers@lifewayfellowshiponline.org
           Children/Preschool Director           
      Sandy Topping
stopping@lifewayfellowshiponline.org
Youth Director
         John Street
jstreet.lifeway@outlook.com
Praise Team Leaders    Jason & Tonya Miller    
 
 
 
 
   

      
.